Appendix 3B – Share Purchase Plan

Appendix 3B – Share Purchase Plan

Live Webinar with Chairman Bill Guy

Theta Gold Mines - What's Latest?

Sydney/Melbourne (AEDT): 9am (October 27th Tuesday)
New York (EST):   6:00pm  (October 26th Monday)
LA (WST):   3:00pm (October 26th Monday)
London:   11:00pm (October 26th Monday)
Perth/Hong Kong: 6:00am (October 27th Tuesday)

It's free to join. We Respect Your Privacy & Information.